Day 9: Bucket List Day

My bucket list: 

    • Learn to play the mandolin                        

    • Go snowboarding

    • Spend New Years in Times Square

    • Learn archery

    • Float in the Dead Sea

    • See the house of Juliet in Verona

    • Go blonde! 

    • Legitimately attempt yoga

    • Write a novel

    • Have aforementioned novel published

    • Own a Great Dane

    • Learn to ride a motorcycle

    • Own my own bar/café

    • Go to Europe

    • Let my hair get really long

    • Ride in a hot air balloon

    • Visit all 50 States

    • Buy a 1974 VW Thing 

    • Get another tattoo

    • Start dancing again

    • Graduate from college

    • Be happy

    • Learn ASL

There are a lot of things I want to do in my life – and these are just a few of them. :)    

I am addicted to this song right now. :) Just had to share it!  

5 thoughts on “Day 9: Bucket List Day

    • I’m glad it made you laugh! :) Every time I attempt yoga it ends badly (i.e.: me falling on my head, etc). The last time I tried it, I went with the P90X version… Ouch. I was sore for a week. :)

Leave a Reply

